jump to navigation

Snap Stories are Fab July 10, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
trackback

When I find a product that I love it just makes me happy! Snap Stories is one of those products. It’s fun, creative and most importantly easy to use! The fact that my friend Emma is the designer of these wonderful little books doesn’t influence me at all 😉 plus, Creative Imaginations is the company that manufactures the books which of course means they are top notch!

The great thing about these little book is that they really do go together in a snap! Check out this fun book that a friend put together – the family took a trip to the beach – the perfect subject for the One Big Adventure Snap Story album.

We have these great books in the store or you can order them online…there are four different themes! Watch for another post tomorrow that will show you how the same book can be used for a family vacation!!

Comments»

1. cheryl mezzetti - July 10, 2009

I LOVE snap stories.
I would love to feature this project on the CI blog! Would you email me?
Have a blessed day!
🙂


Leave a Reply

