jump to navigation

More inspiration… June 11, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
trackback

I’m not done with the entire book that I started in Donna Downey’s class but I have made progress – I got the cover done and I wanted to share!!
Check out this picture of the cover…
IMG_1040

In other canvas news – Mr. UPS just dropped off this cool little canvas book from C & T publishing
IMG_1042

Stop in and check out this and all the other fun stuff we have happening!

Comments»

1. Lori Gentile - June 12, 2009

Awesome cover!!! Did you paint the edges? That was clever!

2. Julie - June 12, 2009

I love that glitter spray stuff. I covered the pages of my journal. Put stencils over the page and sprayed over it. I mixed colors. I sprayed on top of acrylic paint. I’m having a blast. I need more colors!

3. gwen - June 15, 2009

i love it! So very cute!

4. Jacquie - June 15, 2009

That book looks so amazing in person! Pictures just do not do it justice.

5. Amy Steinberg - June 16, 2009

Beautiful mosaic.


Leave a Reply

