jump to navigation

inspiration is good… June 3, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I was so happy to take some time for me and take a class with Donna Downey…I got to spend time with friends, get messy with gesso & paint and actually get some scrapbooking done.

The class was all about fabric and paint we only used one sheet of scrapbook paper…I was throughly inspired and feel as if I want to stop everything and paint and paint and scrap and scrap…what a great feeling…the foundation of the book was the new canvas album from Donna Downey/Prima Marketing.

Perhaps these pictures will inspire you:
IMG_0990
IMG_0991
IMG_0992
IMG_0994
IMG_0995
IMG_0997

Comments»

1. Lori Gentile - June 3, 2009

Wow! Your book turned out awesome!!! I love the colors you chose. I feel the same way. I just want to paint and scrap. I’m feel so inspired after taking her class.

2. Nathalie - June 4, 2009

Awesome book! Thank you for sharing this inspiration, Chrstina!

3. Nicole Austin - June 6, 2009

awesome and inspirational! i love the look and feel of these fabric pages. what fun!


Leave a Reply

