jump to navigation

add some shimmer to your world May 29, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
trackback

I think I might just be in love…the new Shimmerz Spritz have arrived…there are 20 luscious colors. I know your are asking yourself why more color sprays…

Well these are more shimmery than other sprays that I have used – They go on more evenly than other sprays – There are new colors…So far I haven’t see a lot of color over lap. So that’s my take on these…

Here are a couple of pictures to give you an idea of the colors
IMG_0913
IMG_0915

Comments»

1. Jacquie - June 6, 2009

Darn IT, now i have to come in and buy those too ; )


Leave a Reply

