jump to navigation

feeling a bit of summer May 27, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
Tags:
trackback

I have been moving things around and organizing the store a bit this week…I even made some samples. All of this was inspired by my love of the Creative Cafe! Back in December we organized a display based on the holiday colors and it was so pretty that I have continued on and now we are feeling a bit red, white and blue! Here are a couple of pictures so you can see what I mean…I was going to take more until the battery in the camera died…
IMG_0912
IMG_0912

If that’s not a enough for you I made some fun goodie bag samples based on the ones I saw on the Creative Cafe blog…too cute right? These are super simple and we have everything right in the store to make them:)

IMG_0910

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

