jump to navigation

The first AccuCut Kutz Club reveal May 15, 2009

Posted by scraplovers in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
trackback

In April I sent 16 little books out into the world and in May, 12 of them came back decorated…I couldn’t have been more excited to see the clever crafters come in and show off the books….

Below are a bunch of pictures of the creations and their owners…thanks to Linda, Linda, Tracy, Madeline, Doris, Sue and Donna for letting me snap these pictures!!

Who knows what May’s books will bring…keep watching those books will come in on the 3rd of June!!

Comments»

1. Donna T. - May 17, 2009

Thanks so much, Ladies, for my and my daughter’s 5 minutes of fame – we are famous now that we’re on the Internet, aren’t we?! LOVE the May book. Got my pictures, just need to get them in there.
See you soon and thanks again for keeping me crafting.

2. Madeline - May 22, 2009

that was so much fun! I’ve already finished my May booklet, hee! So much motivation and inspiration, thank soo much Chris…you are the catalyst.


Leave a Reply

