jump to navigation

not a stamp store? who says? July 25, 2008

Posted by Andrea in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
Tags:
trackback

Chris and I laugh and say “we’re not a stamp store” every time we buy more stamps to bring in.  Well, we might as well admit our weakness.  All these companies are coming out with such stinkin’ cute stamps it is nearly impossible to resist.  Here is my latest love:

MSE Stamp Set

MSE Stamp Set

So, while we keep denying that we are a stamp store, we keep buying them, you keep buying them and they cycle continues 😉

Comments»

1. Jacquie - July 25, 2008

You have the VERY BEST stamp store ANYWHERE in our area.

What a special treat to meet you today, and your store, all I can say is WOW!

2. mary Puskar - July 28, 2008

I like Inkadinkadoo but there are so many others. Stampin Up is also a favorite because of the quality. I just stumbled on your blog and think it’s great. I’ll be back and Hope I Win!

Mary
http://www.primitiveseasons.blogspot.com

3. rose - July 30, 2008

I love PSX stamps but they have been out of business for quite some time. I really like Wordsworth stamps and Stampin up.
Rose

4. Carollee - July 30, 2008

Wow, you know me Chris, I never met a stamp I didn’t like. I have too many faves but some of my top choices are… My Favorite Things, Stamping Bella, October Afternoon (because of you) inque Boutique (again because of you) Stampin Up, Doodlebug, Unity (another because of you) My Sentiments Exactly, Inkadinkado, Hero Arts and Wordsworth.


Leave a Reply

