jump to navigation

Posting from CHA February 8, 2008

Posted by Andrea in Scrap Lovers at A Work of Heart.
trackback

Hi everyone!  I’m posting because I know some of you actually read this!!  🙂

Chris and I are on day two of our pre-show “Craft Mania” event.   We never knew it was so exhausting to sit down all day long.  We’ve been blitzed with all sorts of new product.  I’m done with my “break” so I’d better get back to focusing on what I’m seeing from Hampton Art/Creative Cafe!!

We’ll post pictures soon.

Cheers and Happy Friday!

Comments»

1. leila - February 9, 2008

Can’t wait for the snaps! Been trolling the blogs for all the sneek peaks of products and companies I didn’t know existed until I stumbled into AWOH! Have fun!

2. http://google.com - February 13, 2013

Thanks for posting “Posting from CHA Scrap Lovers @ A Work of Heart”.
Iwill really be coming back for a lot more reading through and commenting soon enough.
Thank you, Cassie


Leave a Reply

